A N Hambly Prize

Each year the Research School of Chemistry (RSC) may offer one prize known as the A N Hambly Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Science


The objective of the prize is to acknowledge a high-achieving undergraduate student who achieved the highest aggregate mark in at least three 2000 series Chemistry courses.

The prize will be on offer annually.

Funding for this prize has been provided by the Research School of Chemistry.

Isabella Heslop
Meabh Perry-Britton
Aidan Campbell
Thomas Mitchell Whitelaw
Caitlin Lauren Gare
Kieran Connor
Jacob Stephen McMullen
Riley Hudson Attard
Tegan Elizabeth O'Brien
Erin Westley
Sarah Campbell
Benjamin Pearce
Ellen Cliff

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.