ANU Enterprise Prize

Each year the Research School of Chemistry (RSC) may offer two prizes known as the ANU Enterprise Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Science


The objective of the prize is to acknowledge the students who achieved the highest aggregate mark in Chemistry 1 and Chemistry 2.

Tim Nguyen
Jianing Zhu
Sara Alzaanin
Adam Alexander Champion
Phoebe Grace Grosser
Heath Hasemer
Eoin Malachi Byrne Garton
Jessica Louise Algar
Madeleine Stewart
Oliver Hervir
Capella Seaforth Maguire
Sharwel Lei

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.