ANU Enterprise Prize (Chemistry Bridging Course)

Each year the Research School of Chemistry (RSC) may offer the prize known as the ANU Enterprise Prize (Chemistry Bridging Course). 

Offered by ANU College of Science


The objective of the prize is to acknowledge the student who achieved the highest aggregate mark in Chemistry 1 and Chemistry 2 after successfully completing the RSC's Chemistry Bridging Course.

Jarell Cubarrubuia
Megan Ussher
Lachlan Mertz
Lincoln Hall
Chloe Angel Beatrice Jenkins
Holly Anne Hart
Terence Johnson
Henry Myles Fitzpatrick

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.