Australian Society for Parasitology Prize

Each year the ANU College of Science may offer prize(s) known as the Australian Society for Parasitology Prize ("ASP").

Offered by ANU College of Science


The objective of the prize are to award Australian Universities identified as offering a suitable course or courses in parasitology, for presentation to the best undergraduate student in parasitology who has achieved the highest mark/grade.  The course(s) must be taught by a financial member of the ASP of more than one year standing and must comprise at least 30% parasitology.

The prize will be on offer from year to year on request to the Australian Society for Parasitology. Funding for this prize has been provided by the Australian Society for Parasitology.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Sahuta Rot Siryer
Sabina Morgan
Heath Hasemer
Abigail Partridge
Callie Madeline Spooner
Capella Seaforth Maguire
Jeremy Dubrulle
Daniel Song-Xiao Yu
Arti Medhavy
Fiona Jayne Lewis
Rachael Hannah Mitterfellner
Alexandra Green
Alexander Worrell
Phillipa Knowler
Emily Grant

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.