Biology Prize for Second Year

There shall be a prize of $500 for award each year which shall be known as the Biology Prize for Second Year.

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest average mark in any three courses from the BIOL2000 range of courses offered in that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Sara Alzaanin
Innocentia Carissa
Riley Furbank
Olivia Young
Callie Madeline Spooner
Capella Seaforth Maguire
Jordan Lo Pilato
Callum Kay
Prince Sebastian
Suyan Yee
Ellen Miech
Rebecca Wardell
Borbala Cser
Ms Clare Tayler-Henry
Mr Chong Ong (Inaugural award)
Shelley Kiran Verma (Inaugural award)

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.