Biology Prize for Third Year

There shall be a prize of $500 for award each year which shall be known as the Biology Prize for Third Year.

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest average mark in any three courses from the BIOL3000 range of courses offered in that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Yi Ning Fu
Gemma Hart
Eloise Maher
Capella Seaforth Maguire
Jordan Lo Pilato
Callum Kay
Prince Sebastian
Thomas John McKinlay
Rebecca Drown
Lauren Ashman
Rebecca Drown
Borbala Cser
Thomas Brereton
Stephanie Oberprieler
Rosina Muir (Inaugural award)
Sashika Natasha Richards (Inaugural award)

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.