Clayton Utz Prize for Administrative Law

Each year the ANU Law School, within the ANU College of Law, may offer one award known as the Clayton Utz Prize for Administrative Law.

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2201/6201 Administrative Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Isabella Boone
Allannah McKay
Not on offer
Benjamin Durkin
Kevin Marco Tanaya
Meghan Jan Malone
Charlotte Victoria Hoynes
Kate James
Brandon Smith
Sarah Lim
Rian Terrell
Tristan Delroy
Joyce Xu
Ross Tan
Rebecca Williams

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.