Cusack Prize

Each year the ANU Medical School may offer one prize known as the Cusack Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The objective of the prize is to encourage and promote the development of critical care specialists and in particular inspire medical students and training doctors to undertake critical care as a speciality with a strong academic focus.

The value of the prize awarded is $500.

The prize is sponsored by David and Elizabeth Cusack.

Not Awarded
Claudia Reed
Kimberley Wattchow

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.