Dean's Juris Doctor Prize

There shall be a prize valued at $500 for award each year which shall be known as the Dean's Juris Doctor Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the Juris Doctor student who achieved the best results in a minimun of four courses as shown by the award of the highest marks.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.



Alexandra Elgue
Matthew Bunten
Matthew Bunten
Gracie Beck
Catherine Bladen
Chenyang (Ben) Ye
Ross Mackey
James Barrett
James Barrett
Sage Lesley-McCarthy
Sage Lesley-McCarthy

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.