Economic Society Prize for Economics II

Each year the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer a prize which shall be known as the Economic Society Prize for Economics II.

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The objective of the prize is to award a student who achieved the best result as shown by the highest combined mark in Microeconomics 2 (ECON2101) and Macroeconomics 2 (ECON2102) in the academic year of offer.

Anton Smirnov
Aaron Ellis-Bloor
Bevan Rossjohn
Jordan Nicholaeff
Shiqi Li
Geoffrey Liu
Quy Dang
Sonja Halbich
Alexandra Cutts Worthington

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.